Direction

Arnaud Droit

Arnaud Droit

Associate professor bioinformatics, director of the computational biology laboratory

Arnaud.Droit@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca

Research professionals

Frederic Fournier

Frederic Fournier

Research Assistant – M. Sc.

frederic.fournier@crchuq.ulaval.ca
Charles Joly Beauparlant

Charles Joly Beauparlant

Research Assistant – PhD.

Charles.Joly-Beauparlant@crchul.ulaval.ca
Marie-Pier ScottBoyer

Marie-Pier ScottBoyer

Research Assistant – PhD

MariePier.ScottBoyer@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca
Adrien Dessemond

Adrien Dessemond

System administrator, Information security manager

Adrien.Dessemond@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca
Eric Fournier

Eric Fournier

Research Assistant – M. Sc.

Fournier.Eric.2@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca
Mickael Leclercq

Mickael Leclercq

Research Assistant – PhD.

mickael.leclercq@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca

Students

Jean-Sébastien Milanèse

Jean-Sébastien Milanèse

Master’s degree student

jean-sebastien.milanese.1@ulaval.ca
Audrey Lemaçon

Audrey Lemaçon

Ph.D. Student

audrey.lemacon.1@ulaval.ca 
Gwenaëlle Lemoine

Gwenaëlle Lemoine

Ph.D. Student

gwenaelle.lemoine.1@ulaval.ca
Benjamin Vittrant

Benjamin Vittrant

Ph.D. Student

benjamin.vittrant.1@ulaval.ca 
Antoine Bodein

Antoine Bodein

Ph.D. Student

antoine.bodein.1@ulaval.ca
Régis Ongaro-Carcy

Régis Ongaro-Carcy

Ph.D. Student

regis.ongaro-carcy.1@ulaval.ca 

Former Team Members

  • Maxime Vallée – Research associate
  • François Belleau – Master’s degree student
  • Fabien Lamaze – Post-doc
  • Rawane Samb – Post-doc
  • Steffany Grondin – Master’s degree student
  • Vincent Emonet – Intern
  • Elsa Bernatchez – Intern
  • Marianne Sabourin-Félix – Intern
  • René Paradis – Research associate
  • Astride Dêchènes – Research associate
  • Pascal Belleau – Post-doc