Direction

Arnaud Droit

Arnaud Droit

Associate professor bioinformatics, director of the computational biology laboratory

Arnaud.Droit@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca

Research professionals

Maxime Vallée

Maxime Vallée

Research Assistant – Ph. D.

maxime.vallee.4@ulaval.ca

Astrid Deschênes

Astrid Deschênes

Research Assistant – M. Sc.

Astrid-L.Deschenes@crchuq.ulaval.ca

Frederic Fournier

Frederic Fournier

Research Assistant – M. Sc.

frederic.fournier@crchuq.ulaval.ca

Mickael Leclercq

Mickael Leclercq

Research Assistant – PhD.

mickael.leclercq.1@ulaval.ca 

Eric Fournier

Eric Fournier

Research Assistant – M. Sc.

Fournier.Eric.2@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca

Adrien Dessemond

Adrien Dessemond

System administrator, Information security manager

Adrien.Dessemond@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca

Students

Jean-Sébastien Milanèse

Jean-Sébastien Milanèse

Master’s degree student

jean-sebastien.milanese.1@ulaval.ca
Audrey Lemaçon

Audrey Lemaçon

Ph.D. Student

audrey.lemacon.1@ulaval.ca 

Charles Joly Beauparlant

Charles Joly Beauparlant

Ph.D. Student

Charles.Joly-Beauparlant@crchul.ulaval.ca

Pascal Belleau

Pascal Belleau

Post-doc – PhD.

Pascal.Belleau@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca 

Former Team Members

  • François Belleau – Research Assistant
  • Fabien Lamaze – Post.doc.
  • Rawane Samb – Post.doc.
  • Steffany Grondin – Master’s degree student
  • Vincent Emonet – Intern
  • Elsa Bernatchez – Intern
  • Marianne Sabourin-Félix – Intern
  • René Paradis – Research Assistant